CBSE Cluster-XI Football Champions

Press Release (13 October 2018)

CBSE Cluster- XI (under 19) Football Tournament 2018-19

Rajagiri Christu Jayanthi Public School, Kakkanad won the CBSE Cluster-XI (under 19) Football Tournament 2018-19 held at CMI Public School Chalakudy on Friday, 12 October 2018. 78 teams participated in the tournament. The final was played against Bhavan’s Varuna Vidyalaya Thrikkakara.

Score: 1-0

Rajagiri Christu Jayanthi Public School will be participating in the Nationals at Haryana from November 10 to 14.

Mrs. Saji Varghese
Christu Jayanthi Public School
Rajagiri Valley P.O., Kakkanad,
Kochi-682 039


Rajagiri Christu Jayanthi Public School
Rajagiri Valley P.O., Kakkanad, Kochi
Kerala – 682 039
Reception: 9745711139 / 49
RCJPS – 0484 2981124
RCJK – 0484 2981121
Email :

CMI Vision of Education:

To form leaders who are intellectually competent, spiritually mature, morally upright, physiologically integrated, physically healthy and socially acceptable; leaders who will champion the cause of justice, love, truth and peace and who are ever open to further growth.

Mission of Christu Jayanthi:

To bring forth successful global citizens; spiritually upright and proud of their rich heritage; empowered with the virtues of righteousness, tolerance and love for their fellow being.